Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ipan (ipan@ruangindonesia.com)

Editor
Bambang Lukman (bambang@ruangindonesia.com)
Lukman Saptono (lukman@ruangindonesia.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Herlambang (rudi@ruangindonesia.com)
Eko Saputra (eko@ruangindonesia.com)
Rendi Ilham (rendi@ruangindonesia.com)
Firman Sucipto (firman@ruangindonesia.com)